President:            Kim Bullard

Vice President:     Pam Holt

Treasurer:             Shireen Stout

Secretary:             Wendy Galbreath

Board Members:   

Kim Harris (2 years)

Jordan Olsen (2 years)


Bobbie Daniel (1 year)

Jackie Esperance (1 year)

Past President - no Past President

Interested in becoming a club member?  

Please contact our current club President or Secretary for PSESSA membership information.



2021 Club Officers and Board Members

Copyright © 2021, Puget Sound English Springer Spaniel Association.

All rights reserved. 

Unauthorized use of any copyrighted material from this site is prohibited by law.

Contact the Webmaster